OEM Manufacturing
  • سواء كنت تبحث عن مكون فريد ، أو مجموعة خاصة ، أو مجموعة تحمل علامات خاصة ، فإن قسم BQ + R&D لديه الإمكانيات لتجلب أفكارك إلى الحياة. تغطي مجموعة منتجاتنا الواسعة من المنتجات الطبية مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، وتشمل مئات الخيارات القياسية التي يمكن الاستفادة منها أو تعديلها للمساعدة في تسريع وقت التطوير.
  • يرجى التحقق من قدرات البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لدينا لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكاننا تلبية طلباتك. ولا تتردد في الاتصال بممثل مبيعات BQ لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك ومعرفة كيف يمكننا توفير حل يلبي احتياجاتك.
  • قسم البحث والتطوير مقدمة

    نشأت قسم البحث والتطوير من قسم التكنولوجيا. الآن يركز هذا القسم الجديد أكثر وأكثر على البحث والتطوير. على الرغم من أننا صغارًا ، إلا أننا نشعر بالديناميكية والتزامنا بتحويل أفكار العملاء إلى منتجات يمكن إنتاجها بثبات على دفعات. في إطار جهودنا المتبادلة ، نبدأ من فكرة ، إلى النماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد ، إلى الرسومات ، إلى إنشاء النماذج ، إلى العينات ، إلى الاختبارات ، إلى التحقق ، إلى تنفيذ عملية الإنتاج. يرتبط كل مشروع بـ 5-10 فنيين من المبيعات إلى الجودة والمشتريات وموقع الإنتاج وما إلى ذلك. لدينا مهندس مختلف لمنتج مختلف ، بشكل عام ، مهندس رئيسي واحد لمشروع واحد ويمكنه دعوة مهندس آخر إلى المسؤول عن جزء صغير من المشروع. لقد شكلنا فريق ثقة وكفاءة ومنظمة بشكل جيد.
    مدير القسم السيد إدي تشانغ متخصص في تصميم وتصنيع القوالب. يعمل 17 عامًا في مجال تصميم المنتجات وطور العديد من المنتجات. R & D المهندسين لديهم 6 سنوات خبرة في العمل على الأقل. يعمل أحد مهندسي العمليات لدينا في تكنولوجيا العمليات وتحسين العمليات لمدة 14 عامًا ، ويعمل مهندس تحقق آخر منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في مجال التحقق. نتيجة لذلك ، تم منح العديد من براءات الاختراع. BQ يحمل 13 براءة اختراع واثنان منهم براءات اختراع. لا يزال المزيد من براءات الاختراع في التطبيق.
    يحتوي BQ + على 408 مكونًا ، استنادًا إلى هذه المكونات ، يمكننا تجميع المنتجات النهائية - منتجات نصف جاهزة - أنابيب - مكونات للمصنعين والموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكننا أيضا تخصيص المنتجات للعملاء.
    26 منتجًا قد حصلوا على شهادة CE. نقوم أيضًا بالتسجيل لدى FDA للحصول على 510K لبعض منتجاتنا الآن.
    ونحن نركز أيضا على التعاون بين الصناعة والجامعة والبحث. نحن نتعاون مع الجامعات والمستشفيات لمنتجات مختلفة. BQ + هو قاعدة التدريب الدكتوراه في جامعة دونغ هوا. لدينا مختبر تطبيق تكنولوجيا الغزل الكهربائي نانو من جامعة دونغ هوا. BQ + وجامعة Donghua دراسة خلع الملابس ذكي الجرح المزمن جنبا إلى جنب مع الخبراء السريريين في مستشفى رويجين. تم الحصول على براءة اختراع 2. من المتوقع أن يتم اعتماد المنتجات الرائدة في العالم وتطبيقها سريريًا في عام 2023.
  • حقن صب

    BQ + قسم الإنتاج قوي جدا في حقن صب

    • BQ + لديها 32 آلة حقن صب ، تتراوح من 100 طن إلى 220 طن.
    • JSW عالية السرعة حقن صب الصحافة تصل إلى 500MM / ثانية
    • يمكن لآلات الحقن ذات اللونين قولبة مادتين في نفس الوقت على جزء واحد
    • نظام التبريد العفن وعد كفاءة عالية
    • BQ + حقن صب لديه استقرار ممتاز
    • المينيوم المتبقي في المسمار أقل من 0.1 مم ، والذي يضمن بعدًا دقيقًا وظهورًا مثاليًا.
    • يتمتع مهندسو BQ + بأكثر من 17 عامًا من الخبرة في تشكيل الأجزاء الطبية الشفافة
    • BQ + لديه في إصلاح العفن المنزل والصيانة
  • النتوء الدقيق

    طلبات جودة الأنابيب متسقة OD & ID السيطرة

    • يحتوي BQ + على 5 خطوط بثق ، تتضمن آلات بثق عالية السرعة ، آلات بثق مشترك.
    • خزان مياه 12 متر لضمان التبريد السريع

      سرعة المسمار: 3 0.03 دورة في الدقيقة

      سرعة السحب: ± 0.05m / دقيقة

    • سيمنز PLC
    • آلات البثق المشترك يمكن أن تنتج أنبوبين للمواد
    • في خط od السيطرة:

      أنبوب OD: ± 0.03mm

      سمك الجدار: ± 0.01 مم

    • في خط od السيطرة:

      اختبار لكل 1 ثانية.

    • في خط od السيطرة:

      ردود الفعل التلقائي ل

      تعديل متزامن

  • تجميع التلقائي

    • 6 أجزاء التجمع بالتنقيط الغرفة
    • مجموعة المشبك الأسطوانة
    • تدور قفل قفل التجمع
    • فرض زيادة التجمع

    التجميع اليدوي

    لدى BQ + أكثر من 100 عامل ذو خبرة يقومون بوظائف التجميع

    • آلات علاج الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
    • اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية
    • لحام الحرارة
    • اختبار التسرب
    • ختم الساخنة
    • طباعة الشاشة
  • التعبئة والتغليف

    • آلة التعبئة والتغليف نفطة لينة
    • آلة التعبئة والتغليف نفطة الثابت
    • التعبئة اليدوية
  • تعقيم EO

    • شهادة ISO11135 / FDA
      مسجل
      1 قبل التسخين 100 متر مكعب
      3 معقمات من 20 متر مكعب
      2 معقمات من 6 متر مكعب
      1 تهوية 20 متر مكعب
    • تقديم خدمات التعقيم

OEM Manufacturing
  • Whether you are looking for a unique component, a special set, or a private-labeled kit, BQ+ R&D Department has the capabilities to bring your ideas to life. Our broad range of medical product expertise covers a variety of applications, and includes hundreds of standard options that can be leveraged or modified to help accelerate development time.
  • Please check our R&D and production capabilities to see if we could satisfy your requests. And feel free to contact a BQ sales representative to discuss your requirements and see how we can provide a solution that meets your needs.
  • R&D department Introduction

    R&D department is originated from technology section. Now this new department is focus more and more on R&D. Though we are young, we are dynamic and committed to transforming customers’ ideas into products that can be produced stably in batches. Under our mutual efforts, we start from an idea, to 3D modeling, to drawings, to model construction, to samples, to tests, to verification, to production process implementation. Each project is connected with 5-10 technicians from sales to quality, procurement, production site and etc. The whole process of project management is under well took. We have different engineer for different product, in general, one main engineer for one project and he can invite other engineer to responsible for small part of the project. We have formed a trust, Efficiency and well-orchestrated team.
    Department director Mr. Eddie Zhang is specialized in mold design & manufacture. He works 17 years in product design field and developed many products. R & D engineers have 6 years working experience at least. One of our process engineer has been working in process technology and process improvement for 14 years, and another verification engineer has been working for more than 10 years in verification area. As a result, many patents have been granted. BQ holds 13 patents and 2 of them are invention patents. Still more patents are in applying.
    BQ+ has 408 components, based on these components, we can assemble finished products、semi-finished products、tubes、components for manufacturers and distributors all over the world. We can also customized products for customers.
    26 products have acquired CE certificate.2 products have finished the register with CFDA. We are also doing the register with FDA to acquire 510K for some of our products now.
    We also focus on Industry-University-Research Cooperation. We cooperate with universities and hospitals for different products. BQ+ is the doctoral internship base of Donghua University. We have a nano electrostatic spinning technology application laboratory of Donghua University. BQ+ and Donghua University study intelligent chronic wound dressing together with clinical experts of Ruijin Hospital. 2 invention patents have been obtained. It is been expected that the world's leading products will be approved and put into clinical application in 2023.
  • Injection molding

    BQ+ Production Division is very strong at injection molding

    • BQ+ has 32 injection molding machines, range from 100 ton to 220 ton.
    • JSW High speed molding press injection speed reach 500mm/s
    • 2-Color injection machines can mold two material at same time on 1 part
    • Mold cooling system promise high efficiency
    • BQ+ injection molding has excellent stability
    • Mininum residual in screw is lower than 0.1mm, which assure precise dimension and perfect apparence.
    • BQ+ engineers have more than 17 years experience on molding transparent medical parts
    • BQ+ has in house mold repairing and maintenance
  • Precise Extrusion

    Quality tubing requests consistant OD & ID controlling

    • BQ+ has 5 extrusion lines, incluing high speed extrusion, co-extrusion machines.
    • 12 meter water tank to assure fast cooling

      Screw speed: ±0.03rpm

      Pulling speed: ±0.05m/min

    • Siemens PLC
    • Co-extrusion machines could produce two material tubing
    • In line OD controlling:

      Tube OD: ±0.03mm

      Wall thickness: ±0.01mm

    • In line OD controlling:

      Test per 1 sec.

    • In line OD controlling:

      Automatic feedback for

      Synchronized adjustment

  • Automatic Assembling

    • 6 parts drip chamber assembly
    • Roller clamp assembly
    • Spin luer lock assembly
    • Enplus spike assembly

    Manual Assembling

    BQ+ has 100+ experienced operators doing vairous assembling job

    • UV Curing Machines
    • Ultransonic Welding
    • Heat welding
    • Leakage testng
    • Hot stamping
    • Screen printing
  • Packaging

    • Soft blister packing machine
    • Hard Blister packing machine
    • Manual packing
  • EO Sterilization

    • ISO11135 certified/FDA
      registered
      1 pre-heating of 100cubic meter
      3 sterilizers of 20 cubic meters
      2 sterilizers of 6 cubic meters
      1 Aeration of 20 cubic meters
    • Provide sterilization services
keep in touch
leave a message:
Contact Now
Address:
No.18,Cheye Road,Songjiang District,Shanghai 201611 China.
Categories
Stay Connected