首页 / 关于我们
公司简介

上海必趣医疗科技有限公司是谁拥有超过10 平方米 的土地面积 一队200人 设备先进,管理体系 的现代化医疗设备制造商 。 2015年2月,必趣医疗迎来了新一轮的发展机遇。我们已经收购并合并 了上海裕兴医疗器械有限公司的 所有设备和成型工具 员工和业务,并将公司迁至新的工厂区域 为进一步发展奠定了坚实的基础。

上海必趣医疗科技有限公司 从事生产医疗部件的12年 拥有一支经验丰富的生产队伍,根据客户的订单生产活动导致200名训练有素的一线员工。现在必趣拥有的100级 ,000洁净室用4,000 平方米 ,27注塑机 ,11台挤出机 超声波焊接机 超声波清洗机 ,UV固化机 软,硬塑料包装机,以及所有类型的自动组装设备。

上海必趣医疗科技有限公司实验室配备齐全,可以进行各种实验,包括生物学实验,如无菌试验 初始细菌污染试验和热原试验 ; 物理实验,如颗粒污染 渗漏 拉伸试验 液体过滤器 ; 化学实验,如纯水监测 残留环氧乙烷试验 ; 环境监测实验,例如沉淀细菌 洁净室中的空气传播颗粒 风速/通风率 压差 温度和湿度监测。

实验室确保必趣医疗有能力评估我们质量控制程序的结果。而日常质量管理体系显得更为重要。 上海必趣医疗科技有限公司早在2005 获得了德国TUV ISO13485认证和产品CE认证。但是 我们认为,医疗设备质量体系的运作需要不断的努力和不断的改进。尼尔森医疗器具上的每一步都严格把关 从原材料的进厂检验到零部件制造 从产品的组装测试,以成品检验 的过程控制 并保持严格的文件记录 以确保所有产品的可追溯性。质量是通过生产而不是通过检验来实现的。每个必趣员工都对自己的职责和任务有深刻的了解。

上海必趣医疗科技有限公司也被称为环氧乙烷灭菌服务的专业供应商 拥有四台20立方米的灭菌器和两台6立方米的灭菌器。它已被授予的营业执照和欧盟ISO11135认证和美国FDA注册 能够满足必趣自制产品 的消毒需求 ,以及在江苏 浙江 医疗器械行业同行提供消毒服务 和上海。

企业的价值源于员工的幸福和客户的满意。我们将尽一切努力为我们的团队创造一个幸福的家 因为只有一个幸福的团队才能赢得幸福客户的心! 必趣团队永无止境地挑战自我 为客户创造价值 并成为中国最专业的医疗配件制造商!

基本信息
公司名称BQ PLUS MEDICAL CO., LTD
成立时间2002 年
企业性质制造商
主营业务微量条调节器/精密过滤器/喂食配件
更多经营产品呼吸麻醉面罩, 无针加药件, 延长管套件带, 癌症输液器, 大流量精密过滤器/微量条调节器
品牌必趣医疗
地址No. 18, Cheye Road, Chedun Town, Songjiang District, Shanghai
贸易和市场
主要市场全球
最近出口港口Shanghai
贸易方式下的交货条款FOB, CIF, EXW
接受的付款方式T/T, L/C
是否有海外办事处No
营业额/年美元 1000 万元/年 - 1200 万元/年
进口额/年美元 10 万元/年以下
出口额/年美元 1000 万元/年 - 1200 万元/年
外贸部门员工人数6~`10人
研发人员数量5~10人
质检人员数量5~10人
员工总数100人 ~ 500人之间
工厂信息
工厂面积10,000m2
员工人数100人 ~ 500人之间
厂房地址No. 18, Cheye Road, Chedun Town, Songjiang District, Shanghai
联系方式
详细地址:
上海市松江区车墩镇车业路18号
产品目录
保持联系
二维码
My status

Home > About Us
Company Profile

BQ Plus Medical is a modern medical device manufacturer that owns a land area of over 10,000 square meters, a team of 200 people, advanced equipment and management system. In February of 2015 BQ Plus Medical is blessed with a new round of development opportunities. We have acquired and merged all the equipment and molding tools, employees and businesses of Shanghai Yu Xing Medical Device Co. Ltd. and moved the company to the new plant area, laying a solid foundation for further development.

BQ Plus Medical, engaged in the production of medical parts for 12 years, has an experienced production team to lead 200 trained frontline employees in production activities according to orders of customers. Now BQ owns an Class 100,000 Clean Room with 4,000 square meters, 27 injection molding machines, 11 extruders, ultrasonic welding machines, ultrasonic cleaning machine, UV curing machine, soft and hard plastic packaging machines as well as all types of automatic assembly equipment.

BQ Laboratory is fully equipped to conduct various experiments including biological experiments such as sterility test, initial bacterial contamination test and pyrogen test; physical experiments such as particle pollution, leakage, tensile test, liquid filter;  chemical experiments as purified water monitoring, residual ethylene oxide test; environmental monitoring experiments like sedimentated bacteria, airborne particle in clean room, wind speed/ventilation rate, pressure difference, temperature and humidity monitoring.

Laboratory assures BQ's capability to evaluate the result of our quality control procedure. While daily quality management system is even more important. BQ Plus Medical obtained the German TUV ISO13485 certifications and product CE certification back in 2005. However, we believe that persisting efforts and unceasing improvement are required for the operation of the quality system of medical equipment. Nelson Medical implements strict control on every step, from incoming inspection of raw materials to process control of parts manufacturing, from product assembly testing to finished product inspection, and keep rigorous document records, ensuring the traceability of all products. Quality is achieved through production not through inspection. Every BQ employee has a deep understanding of his/her own duties and missions.

BQ Plus Medical is also known as a professional supplier of ethylene oxide sterilization services, possessing four sterilizers of 20 cubic meters and two sterilizers of 6 cubic meters. It has been granted with the business license and the EU ISO11135 certification and registered in the US FDA, capable of satisfying the sterilization needs of BQs self-made products as well as providing sterilization services to the medical equipment industry peers in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai.

The value of an enterprise derives from the happiness of its employees and the satisfaction of customers. We are making every effort to create a happy home for our team, because only a happy team will win the heart of happy customers! BQ Team have never stop challenging ourselves, to create value for customers, and to become the most professional manufacturer of medical parts in China!

Basic Information
CompanyBQ PLUS MEDICAL CO., LTD
Established2015 Year
Business TypeManufacturer
Primary servicesInfusion, Transfusion, Oncology & Enteral Feeding Sets
More productsAnesthesia Mask, Needle free connector, extension set with flow regulator, vial adaptor, oncology infusion set
BrandBQ+
AddressNo. 18, Cheye Road, Chedun Town, Songjiang District, Shanghai
Trade & Market
Main Marketglobal
Nearest port for product exportShanghai
Delivery clauses under the trade modeFOB, CIF, EXW
Acceptable payment methodsT/T, L/C
Whether any overseas office is availableNo
Business turnoverUSD 10 - 12 million per year
Import volumeBelow USD 100 thousand per year
export volumeUSD 10 - 12 million per year
Number of foreign trade department employees6~`10
Number of researchers5~10
Number of quality inspectors5~10
Number of all the employees100 - 500
Factory Information
Factory Area10,000m2
Employees100 - 500
Plant AddNo. 18, Cheye Road, Chedun Town, Songjiang District, Shanghai
keep in touch
leave a message:
Contact Now
Address:
No.18,Cheye Road,Songjiang District,Shanghai 201611 China.
Categories
Stay Connected